New Chapter, And A Request

Chapter 16 is online, and Chapter 17 is complete as well. However, in Chapter 17, I tested out a new “style” of writing (you’ll know it when you see it), so I’d really like some feedback on that.

Therefore, Chapter 17 will not be out until I have some measure of assurance that 1) I should bother keeping the technique, and 2) That I’ll get some manner of C&C on it. 😉

Yes. I’d do it. Try me . . .

One Response to New Chapter, And A Request

  1. Jeff says:

    C’mon man I need my fix! Hook a brother up and deliver 17 PUHLEEEZEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

