Chapter 17

Well, wait no longer! 😉

Chapter 17 is online right here. Now, concerning the new writing technique I tried out (you’ll know it when you see it) . . . let me know honestly what you think about it. If it’s good, let me know. If you think it’s so-so, say so. If you think it sucks, tell me that too.

Now, for some alien-human brawling . . . 😀

One Response to Chapter 17

  1. Raptor says:

    I trust you’re talking about the bit with the music when you’re asking for feedback. Personally, I liked it. Makes it feel even more like a movie. Not the song I personally would have picked, but hey, if that’s all I’ve got to gripe about, then you must be doing something right. 😉

    Keep up the excellent work.

Leave a Reply

