Coming soon . . .

Believe me, I’m quite aware of the fact that I have written nothing of substance in quite a while. Rest assured, that will soon change. I’m planning to look for a few well-written, logical articles against the Fair Tax . . . and then gut them. I’m for the Fair Tax 100%, so it should be interesting to see what these articles say.

If you know of any articles about the Fair Tax that are more than mudslinging at those evil conservatives, let me know!

Thanks for hanging in there, folks. 🙂

One Response to Coming soon . . .

  1. Jeff says:

    Dude,
    It is not fair to get us hooked on your “drugs” then shut off the supply! Please keep the supply flowing!

Leave a Reply

