These People are BLIGHTS

In this post, I am going to divert from my normal (attemptedly) scholarly view on things, and attempt to call focus to an issue in the news that I feel merits close consideration. This said issue has made me rather furious, so I am likely to come across as highly unintelligent and offensive in this post, none of which I will apologize for in advance.

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=d5e_1273451967

This makes me quite angry. Here we have a bunch of Hispanics knocking an American flag to the ground because they feel it “disrespects” them. This is unacceptable. If you’re living in America and the American flag offends you, go live somewhere else you wucking finers.

I am sick of these pathetic losers coming to our country and expecting us to become like them. This is AMERICA, for Pete’s sake! We will fly an AMERICAN flag wherever we want, not your stinking Mexican flag! Quit coming to our country just to mooch off our public school and welfare system and trying to make us change who we are to make you happy.

Go back to Mexico. I’m personally sick of you and all your ilk coming here and disrespecting my country. If you don’t like it, get out.

One Response to These People are BLIGHTS

  1. moose1942 says:

    Knocking an American flag to the ground when they are living in America? It boggles the mind. If they love “Mi Tierra Linda” (my beautiful land i.e. Mexico) so much why don’t they go back?

    This is the United States of America, if they don’t want to live under our flag by all means they can move to the country of their choice.

Leave a Reply

